I hope you are having a good day. I love kids and look forward to caring for your children. I am nineteen years old and trying to have extra encore to go to school. I live with my grandma and I am very flexible with price and availability. Please let me know if you are interested.
I am a single mother of 2 boys (ages three and 5). I am currently self-employed. However, I am looking for something with a bit more income. My oldest is in school. My three-year-old is always with me. I have a vehicle. I am a non-smoker. I started babysitting full time when I was 16 yrs old. My last babysitting job ended Dec. 21st, 2017. I have been self-employed since. I can provide reference...
Who I Am: I get out of school at 1:30, I'm really desperate right now. I'm trying to make some money so I can go visit my family that is out of state. After 1:30 on the week days and all day on the weekends, I am flexible to come babysit. I hope you are having a good day. I'm searching for a babysitting service provider job in Deridder, Louisiana. I hope to contribute my abilities as a babysitt...
Leesville New Llano. Christian lady would like to sit with the elderly full or part-time. Have experience. --. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
HellooMy name is Janie amp i would Love to do a few of the date Night sitting jobs (babysitting) amp or sitting with the elderly amp things of this natureI used to babysit all the time (at my home but i will go to yours now ) amp i was a CNA at a Nursing home here in DeRidder la -I worked with the s that had AlzhimersBut to make a long story short -I live in Deridder But i go to Sulphur a good ...
Hello My name is Janie amp I live in the DeRidder La area amp I d like to do the Date night sitting jobs weather it be for day or more - i will go to your house ... I am an older person amp consider. my self .blessed to be specialized. In this. I am very hst amp I am a People Lover amp a Pet lover of Dogs amp Cats - I feel like I have raised kids sometimes tho (smiles) so I guess that was my ca...
I have over twenty years in childcare experience. I love children have two daughters of my own 17 and 11. Willing to care for children on the wknds for date night work ext. Feel free to text me if gou need help I live about 5 min from Ft Polk. 337 424 2291.
Post Ad